LUNCH AT BUNDAGEN

figsaf2

 

Years ago I dreamed of two huge old trees – intertwined. I dreamed that they stood and grew together and sheltered all manner of creatures below and within and above them. Just like Izzy and me were  doing. We had plans. To stay here in the cottage and grow fairy gardens and go South and mind Maddy during the school holidays. All manner of good dreams and plans.

And now they are splintered and spread like broken crystals all over the place.

Today we went to Bundagen Intentional Community for Lunch. The big trees were there.

I did a meeting tonight as well. Shaz came and got me. I have been fighting my fear and hurt about the Lasses and I do no want to be like that. One called tonight and I do believe, I have feared unnecessarily and unfairly.

Fear takes one into foolish territory.

Tonight – I am clean and sober and my attitude is healthier.  Kindness, Lynne. Kindness.

bundagen 2

Leave a comment