FRIDAY IN JULY

DSCF5074

 

Its Friday.  Last night a big white owl hit the window again. It happened while Jim was here and then this one last night.

Denise Head It should be clear that the owl was honoured as the keeper of spirits who had passed from one plane to another. Often myth indicates the owl accompanying a spirit to the underworld – winging it’s newly freed soul from the physical world into the realm of spirit. – there you go.

It seems to me that I am out of my personal depth now. Perhaps making situations worse. I shall take these 3 days of weekend to allow something bigger to work itself out. Wait for guidance. When it comes to the Lasses, things are not pretty. I have been through this with my sister and I know how much harm can come. I am rather thinking that I need an intermediary and no contact.

IMG_0109

I am, at the moment, bogged. I don’t know how to get out of bogs so I need someone who does.

I need some meetings.  And some breathing space. I need to be able to turn my mind for a while away from the material world and seek a spiritual answer.

HOW IMPORTANT IS IT ?

VERY IMPORTANT.

I am unable to deal with the Lasses and Moving. Hand them over, Lynne. Hand them over like the Funeral.

Let it all simmer for 3 days and then see what we have left.

For this one day. Doctor at 11.20 am because something is wrong with the urine sample.

My Girls are coming. Simply enjoy them and pack a little more.

For today. Don’t pick up. I don’t see where there is a meeting but I can NOT pick up and talk to someone like RQ.

I will not allow myself to be taken to the places I go to with the Lasses. Therefore I find solution to that. An intermediary.

I do not know where all his business stuff is and I have forms to fill in. Bugger this for a right royal joke.

Best talk to that forensic accountant, I guess.

Meantime talk to God.

Leave a Reply

