SUNDAY OF THE RALLY

I have a lift coming to take me today and will only do a small day. I am having mega severe cramping. It reads like the fluid tablets could be the ones causing it.  One thing they are not doing is stopping the fluid. Ah well – one more meeting and then some rest.

My house don’t look like a home anymore.  Don’t matter. Nothing would look good today. Its raining and grey and bleak. Later today I shall move my table around so I have more view and tidy a little.

DSCF0977

Leave a Reply

