SUNDAY NIGHT ALONE

RALEIGH 1 044 (2)

 

Whoa. Today had some rough patches. K.P. took me to the Rally and we got the final meeting in. It doesn’t feel like it has worked tonight other than giving me a longing to be in Meetings like I was in early days in Sydney and then at Coolangatta. This time I have children and grandchildren in small towns and I am not as fit as I was. I don’t know what the outcome will be. This Sunday is done. I made it through. There could well be a change of attitude soon.

For tonight – I mourn.

RALEIGH 2 014

Leave a Reply

