THE END OF A MONDAY

screenshot 2014-08-25 23.09.33

 

I am not writing very much tonight. I may not even post today’s photographs even though it were an enjoyable day. I am happy tonight. I was with this lovely man for 7 years. Listening to his voice and watching those beautiful hands. Soon, I may be able to write about him. Instead of only sorrowing and panicking. For tonight – Pictures. Pictures of the life we had.

I have eaten well. Shopped with my Girls and the terrible cramps are not on me today. I did a meeting and checked mail and did grocery shopping. I spoke with my brother and my aunt and uncle are coming tomorrow.

sandy izzy vines2.jpg

For tonight that is enough. Iz, I miss you.

 iz and john m

One thought on “THE END OF A MONDAY”

Leave a Reply

