SUNDAY HEAT

Night time. And the Girls have complained about the Super payout so it goes back to the Trustees. Ah Pfui. I don’t have the energy to waste on hurt and resentment and fear. Suck Arse, Ladies.

We will be OK one way or the other. I Facetimed much of the day again with Eden. I was sent pics of Little Max and I had Beef Stroganoff that Kate got for me.

I have lifts arranged for tomorrow’s meeting. And then Kate and Co are coming to visit. Its Summertime weather – really hot.

The grape vine is thriving. The passionfruit is thriving.  All is well. Regardless. The Spirits have taken charge and I have no idea of any other way to go about things. I have used up my day’s supply of being angry or hurt or panicked. Enjoy yourselves, Ladies.

As for me – I have never been good at the material world. I wanted to be this time. Wanted my kids to have something as well – but I am not of a litigenous nature and I never get it right s – I MAKE THE DECISION TO TURN IT ALL OVER TO THE SPIRITS. I don’t have time for the fractious and the fretful.

SUSAN AND ME A LONG TIME AGO

2 SUSAN AND LYNNE BEER BEER GARDEN

Leave a Reply

