SMOKEY DAY AT HOME

TOTALLY kaput today. Fully leaving the Spirits in Charge. There is heavy smoke here. They say there are no fires nearby but the smoke is exceedingly dense. I am so weary and near tears. Danni comes to clean today and I had a call from A Donovan about speaking to some Elders. Doc referred me to it.

I haven’t heard back from the Real Estate Agent and will need to speak to Jenni. I was asked to go and meet Max but I just had no oomph to do so.

I am not thinking of anything today. All worn out into a trifle of foolishness.

Soon I shall simply read and sleep and hope.

One smokey day. Bev says she will help with a garage sale. I was thinking that if I get the beach shack – I shall get a removalist to take everything there and we can have a garage sale from there.

First – I have to get it.

But for now. SMOKE AND SMOKE AND SMOKE.

smoke 3

smoke smoke2

One thought on “SMOKEY DAY AT HOME”

  1. Because you want the beach house,I just hope of hopes you get it.
    I can’t see why not.
    🙏 please God,if it’s meant to be.

Leave a Reply

