NO COMPLAINING

complaints

I just stumbled across this image on Facebook. Figure I had best give it a go or go stark raving mad. NOT ONE COMPLAINT FOR 24 HOURS.

I will also look for smiling and laughable photos.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

AND NOW FOR THE THUMBS UP IN THIS DAY. JUST GET THREE LYNNE – IF YOU CAN’T GET MORE.

Photo on 6-08-2014 at 7.26 pm

1. THE GIRLS AND ME WATCHED BAMBI AND CLARA SANG ALONG

2. SAFFY TOOK MY HAND WHEN SHE ARRIVED

3. I CAN TURN THE HEATER ON IF I WANT.

Leave a Reply

