BACK TO ENVISIOING

If I forget the specifics and simply cast for what I want – the essence of it.

A HOME

a place where the kids can create happy memories

excellent internet

easily affordable

very beautiful

near water

easily manageable

secure

a home in a postcard

a joyful place

all my office work in order

a place where people can sit and chat

There you go. Off the top of my head.

And now for a gallery of homes I have lived in and loved.

Well – maybe a bit later.

I would also like someplace where my bed and tables etc can come and where I can easily walk and swim.

Somewhere that makes me sing and laugh. Plenty meeting access.

Here is a gallery catching the essence of what I am casting for.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “BACK TO ENVISIOING”

Leave a Reply

