SOME VISION

COLOURFUL MEMORIES EH

CERAMICS FROM GCOUNTRY STORE IN ULMARRA NSW.

Whirling madness. Another whirlwind has passed and I am sitting here on a Sunday breathing sighs of relief. And – I didn’t act on the wildness which is a relief. I just caught the end of the NA Convention in Sydney. Got it on Skype and now I might feel competent to go on the 9pm nightly meetings. Not that any of it is touching my heart but plodding on is all I know to do.

Louise called through this morning and we had one of our delightful one hour deep and meaningful conversations before she was off to Sydney,

Kate has returned Alfie but I don’t know whether or not I am ready to drive. We will see. She has the keys anyways.

Stay in the day Lynne. Ruthlessly. A short visit from the Girls. Part of an online meeting. A good lunch from the IGA. A visit from a psychologist.  I have a roof over my head. Money in the bank. Clothes and sanity despite all other appearances.

I have Facetime chats and Kathy is back in our lives which is a joyous thing.

I have medicine for blood nose and fluid. Maybe I will do some reminiscence posts soon. Maybe even tonight.  The wind chimes are going feral due to the extremely bothersome amount of wind around this last couple of weeks.

 I seem like a manic depressive. Its just my own personal windchime gone feral. It will gradually settle. In the meantime – this is how it is.

Tonight I am quite happy. Cela suffice.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

LUNCH AT THE WIDE RIVER CAFE ULMARRA IN 2009

Leave a Reply

