A LITTLE LATER AND A LITTLE LESS WET

That’s better. I am doing household thingos. Not my forte – well, no – not my main interest in life but I may even vacuum today. I am washing and rearranging and wondering how to do things.  I really hate Hipsters. Something about them loops me out. The Grief/Pain Combo takes up about 89%of my energy and mental wherewithal. That doesn’t leave me a lot each day and there simply isn’t enough today for even simple business matters.

When did Grief and Major Illness become things deserving of Marks out of 10.

Bravo ! they say. Oh well done ! You handled that catheter removal very well indeed.

Oh no no no – you complained about the Food ! Be Grateful, Wretched Ailing One.

OH you wanted at home support following the series of major crises – Oh well you should have organised that.

Ah she was an example to us all. Not one word of complaint did she utter.

_____________________________________________________________________

I am going to sleep again. Whether the pain is herpes related or not , don’t matter. I know how to handle that one and how to heal so its somewhere sane to begin.

REST BEYOND WHAT APPEARS TO BE SANE. 

tomatoes in the food jungle. 

DSCF5135

I did the meeting and the shopping and I am glad of it. Home now. Humid with mozzie coils burning. What a summer it is.

Now I am sending photos and messages to the Rose. Waiting has paid off. And I know how to help people reclaim their lost years. She didn’t know that she chased seagulls.

ADD NOTHING. ADD NOTHING. ADD NOTHING.

rbsmodernbritish00roya_0091

Leave a Reply

