LAWNS MOWN

I IMG_0224am now without the catalyst in my life. The man who would have had me at the Bell reunion. The man who would have had the lawns mown and  been revelling in the gardens. I am finding an unexpected peace at the moment but I aware of the Loss. Aware of the difficulty of doing things alone instead of in partnership .

Its been days now without the cramping pains and a gentle calmness is also coming. I think its the combo of the acupuncture, the chinese medicine and the lymphatic drainage.

Today I did a meeting. Didn’t enjoy it much with cocky unteachable newcomers but it still worked for me. I cruised into town and had lunch at the Boardwalk with its new owners and Dean.

Then Dropped in on Sandra and chatted over a cuppa. Other way round.

And after school she came along and mowed the lawns and things look a lot better and then I cooked myself another good meal. Pretty surprising all up really.

AND TODAY I WORKED SOMETHING OUT. I HAVE ALWAYS HAD RADICAL THINKING BUT NOT ACTED RADICALLY. CAUSED SCHISM. ONLY DRUGS COULD FILL THAT GAP. NOW ALTERED THINKING DOES.

 DSC04509

Time to proceed in life and bring with me the things he taught me.

sandra lawns

Leave a Reply

